Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Worth

5 rating

Julie is great. I'm super picky and I've been annoyed by alot of stylist in the past years. Julie has I'm sure years of experience. She has patience and a good attention to detail and that's what keeps me coming back. Great experience every time.

5 rating

Every stylist is awesome! Especially Nicole. Fast, friendly, and shop well maintained! They always do a great job and take care of us!!

5 rating

Sophie was awesome in every aspect, every time I get a haircut with her she goes over my expectations and does a PERFECT job

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Chandler E. | March 12, 2022 Overall Experience

"Julie is great. I'm super picky and I've been annoyed by alot of stylist in the past years. Julie ha"

5
Tony P. | November 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"Every stylist is awesome! Especially Nicole. Fast, friendly, and shop well maintained! They always "

5
Jarel O. | November 25, 2020 Overall Experience

"Sophie was awesome in every aspect, every time I get a haircut with her she goes over my expectation"

5
Harshit S. | November 21, 2020 Overall Experience

"Sophie did an outstanding job, she was incredibly nice and gave me one of the best haircuts I’ve eve"

5
David M. | November 21, 2020 Overall Experience

"Sophie always does an awesome job. I highly recommend. "

5
Charles A. | September 15, 2020 Overall Experience

"Called and spoke to Julie G. About my daughters hair and she Invited us in. Definitely worth the wai"

5
Joe M. | August 31, 2020 Overall Experience

"I wouldn't go to anyone else for a haircut besides Julie. Always takes the extra time. Best in the b"

5
Howard Z. | February 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"I used to frequent the Lake Worth location and to be honest my stylist had left for personal reasons"

5
Mike M. | October 12, 2017 Overall Experience

"Amanda was a pleasure to cut my hair. She is friendly and professional. I know if she is not there "

5
Mark F. | October 12, 2017 Overall Experience

"I love this store! Asia is my favorite! She is a great listener. Always gives me feed back on what w"