Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Worth

5 rating

Every stylist is awesome! Especially Nicole. Fast, friendly, and shop well maintained! They always do a great job and take care of us!!

5 rating

Sophie was awesome in every aspect, every time I get a haircut with her she goes over my expectations and does a PERFECT job

5 rating

Sophie did an outstanding job, she was incredibly nice and gave me one of the best haircuts I’ve ever gotten. Thanks Sophie!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Tony P. | November 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"Every stylist is awesome! Especially Nicole. Fast, friendly, and shop well maintained! They always "

5
Jarel O. | November 25, 2020 Overall Experience

"Sophie was awesome in every aspect, every time I get a haircut with her she goes over my expectation"

5
Harshit S. | November 21, 2020 Overall Experience

"Sophie did an outstanding job, she was incredibly nice and gave me one of the best haircuts I’ve eve"

5
David M. | November 21, 2020 Overall Experience

"Sophie always does an awesome job. I highly recommend. "

5
Charles A. | September 15, 2020 Overall Experience

"Called and spoke to Julie G. About my daughters hair and she Invited us in. Definitely worth the wai"

5
Joe M. | August 31, 2020 Overall Experience

"I wouldn't go to anyone else for a haircut besides Julie. Always takes the extra time. Best in the b"

5
Howard Z. | February 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"I used to frequent the Lake Worth location and to be honest my stylist had left for personal reasons"

5
Mike M. | October 12, 2017 Overall Experience

"Amanda was a pleasure to cut my hair. She is friendly and professional. I know if she is not there "

5
Mark F. | October 12, 2017 Overall Experience

"I love this store! Asia is my favorite! She is a great listener. Always gives me feed back on what w"

5
Gary S. | October 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Always a great experience when I go here. All the girls are fun and cuts are on point. Friendly and"