Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Worth

5 rating

Sophie did an outstanding job, she was incredibly nice and gave me one of the best haircuts I’ve ever gotten. Thanks Sophie!

5 rating

Sophie always does an awesome job. I highly recommend.

5 rating

Called and spoke to Julie G. About my daughters hair and she Invited us in. Definitely worth the wait and my daughter’s hair came out amazing. Great job Julie G. You have a new client.She is loving her new look. Thanks Julie G. And staff for making the experience such a pleasure.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Harshit S. | November 21, 2020 Overall Experience

"Sophie did an outstanding job, she was incredibly nice and gave me one of the best haircuts I’ve eve"

5
David M. | November 21, 2020 Overall Experience

"Sophie always does an awesome job. I highly recommend. "

5
Charles A. | September 15, 2020 Overall Experience

"Called and spoke to Julie G. About my daughters hair and she Invited us in. Definitely worth the wai"

5
Joe M. | August 31, 2020 Overall Experience

"I wouldn't go to anyone else for a haircut besides Julie. Always takes the extra time. Best in the b"

5
Howard Z. | February 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"I used to frequent the Lake Worth location and to be honest my stylist had left for personal reasons"

5
Mike M. | October 12, 2017 Overall Experience

"Amanda was a pleasure to cut my hair. She is friendly and professional. I know if she is not there "

5
Mark F. | October 12, 2017 Overall Experience

"I love this store! Asia is my favorite! She is a great listener. Always gives me feed back on what w"

5
Gary S. | October 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Always a great experience when I go here. All the girls are fun and cuts are on point. Friendly and"

1
Sam L. | October 7, 2017 Overall Experience

"I regret I am writing this review.Amanda was about an hour late on Saturday October 7.I had to take "