Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Worth

5 rating

Jay was very professional and did a great job on my hair.

5 rating

This location is convenient and does an excellent job. I use Julie but I have also used other stylist at this location. It's clean and college football was playing so that's always great.

5 rating

Jay takes pride in her job and it shows, so I want to say thanks!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 122 Client reviews

5
Roy N. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Jay was very professional and did a great job on my hair."

5
Howard D. | November 14, 2021 Google

" This location is convenient and does an excellent job. I use Julie but I have also used other styli"

5
Bryan F. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Jay takes pride in her job and it shows, so I want to say thanks!"

5
Michael V. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Very nice and clean place! Highly recommended!"

5
Ken N. | September 14, 2021 Google

" I've come to this Sport'sclips location several times and have had a good experience each time. The"

4
Gary L. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Solid 4.0"

5
Russell T. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Carried my son in for his haircut, he really likes the shampoo/conditioner, hot towels, and massage"

1
John A. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Nicole took her time and did an excellent job. Update 8/27/2021 I been a customer for several years"

5
Ethan B. | August 3, 2021 Google

" I?ve been a customer here since 2017, I?ve experienced nothing but excellent customer service and a"

2
Jim V. | July 15, 2021 Google

" 70 min wait? Yes..."