Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Worth

4 rating

Sophie is the best.

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut but I probably wouldn't come here if it wasn't for Sophie She is great and she knows all the styles. She is also very professional and very nice.

5 rating

Great customer service and excellent haircut!! Thank you Nicole for a MVP experience.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

4
Alex Y. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Sophie is the best."

5
Joe M. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a haircut but I probably wouldn't come here if it wasn't for Sophie She is great"

5
Mike R. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Great customer service and excellent haircut!! Thank you Nicole for a MVP experience."

5
Sophia L. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Nicole is the best!!! She?s been cutting my kids hair for a while and we?re never disappointed! She"

5
Evelyn M. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Nicole always cuts my husbands hair and always Gad leaving more handsome. She?s very talented and g"

5
Nick S. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Sophie is amazing. Great attitude, great attention to detail. Excellent experience every time."

5
Joseph P. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Nicole has an excellent attitude and great service ?"

5
The W. | November 20, 2020 Google

" We always see Angela. She takes her time with my sons hair and always makes sure everyone is happy."

5
anthony p. | November 20, 2020 Google

" 5 stars!! So professional and nice ..especially nicole, best stylist I've ever had!!"

5
Ryan P. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Great friendly service. Nicole is the best!"