Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Worth

1 rating
  • 01/31/20
  • TrashyBallerChris O. Google

Do not go here for a haircut, they mess my hair up every single time I go... it?s not worth it; please go somewhere else for a haircut

3 rating

Decent place.

4 rating

My go to place for over a year.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
TrashyBallerChris O. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Do not go here for a haircut, they mess my hair up every single time I go... it?s not worth it; plea"

3
Bryan M. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Decent place."

4
Joshua C. | January 2, 2020 Google

"My go to place for over a year."

5
Shannon M. | November 23, 2019 Facebook

"Nicole was great with my son and his hair looks great!"

3
Dan R. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Good haircut for the price. If you're looking for a specific, longer/modern style cut, then this is "

1
Michael S. | October 27, 2019 Google

"It?s seems as all the good stylist are gone. My stylist was excellent. Now she is gone. Why can?t th"

5
Neil S. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Nice people"

5
Vykthor | October 13, 2019 Google

"Was an excellent Service Elizabeth Cardile is the great hairstyle , very professional and nice perso"

5
Jake S. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Elizabeth did a great job ??"

5
Daniel M. | August 28, 2019 Google

"The place to go for a haircut if you?re a guy in Lake worth."