Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Worth

5 rating

Elizabeth did a great job ??

5 rating

The place to go for a haircut if you?re a guy in Lake worth.

1 rating

It was my first day and I didn?t like it. They didn?t combed my hair good. Plus, they keep doing unnecessary things like shower my hair even tho I can do it

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Jake S. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Elizabeth did a great job ??"

5
Daniel M. | August 28, 2019 Google

"The place to go for a haircut if you?re a guy in Lake worth."

1
ZeNiX P. | August 10, 2019 Google

"It was my first day and I didn?t like it. They didn?t combed my hair good. Plus, they keep doing unn"

1
Tj V. | August 8, 2019 Facebook

"April did not listen to the style of cut my son wanted .. cut his hair way to short !! Will never go"

5
Roberto A. | May 22, 2019 Google

"I went there just as a walk in , I was looking for a place to get a haircut , I?m really surprised b"

1
Rey C. | April 24, 2019 Google

"I?ve bee growing out my hair for two years since my father died. I came to get the sides trimmed dow"

5
Jay M. | April 14, 2019 Google

"The employee are so nice."

5
Simon T. | March 21, 2019 Google

"First visit on March 21st Thursday and asked for first available, my haircutter's name is Sophie and"

5
Jennifer C. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"April did an amazing job on Nicholas. Thank you for being so kind and patient"

5
edwin g. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Everything is great overall. Awesome service"