Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Worth

5 rating

Very nice and clean place! Highly recommended!

5 rating

I've come to this Sport'sclips location several times and have had a good experience each time. The MVP service is very relaxing and worth the price.

4 rating

Solid 4.0

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 119 Client reviews

5
Michael V. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Very nice and clean place! Highly recommended!"

5
Ken N. | September 14, 2021 Google

" I've come to this Sport'sclips location several times and have had a good experience each time. The"

4
Gary L. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Solid 4.0"

5
Russell T. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Carried my son in for his haircut, he really likes the shampoo/conditioner, hot towels, and massage"

1
John A. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Nicole took her time and did an excellent job. Update 8/27/2021 I been a customer for several years"

5
Ethan B. | August 3, 2021 Google

" I?ve been a customer here since 2017, I?ve experienced nothing but excellent customer service and a"

2
Jim V. | July 15, 2021 Google

" 70 min wait? Yes..."

5
Brian N. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Great place! Nicole and Kayla did a great job cutting my boys' hair! They both got the MVP and high"

5
Paul R. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Nicole is awesome been using her for a few Years best barber ever!!"

5
Adam A. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Nicole was absolutely amazing, and I will definitely be back again."