Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Worth

5 rating

Have been many stylists there. Always happy with the result. They are also very friendly and take the time to sanitize

5 rating

Great place to get your hair cut! Everyone is super nice and professional!

5 rating

This was my first time in any sports clips and WOW, what an awesome and relaxing experience... I went from wearing a hat everyday to Nicole making me presentable again. Thank y?all and I will definitely be back!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 86 Client reviews

5
Adam W. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Have been many stylists there. Always happy with the result. They are also very friendly and take t"

5
Vinnie J. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Great place to get your hair cut! Everyone is super nice and professional!"

5
Dillon B. | December 18, 2020 Google

" This was my first time in any sports clips and WOW, what an awesome and relaxing experience... I we"

5
Harrison A. | December 15, 2020 Google

" The place is really nice and Jay did a great job!"

5
John B. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Jay did a fantastic job on my fade!!!!!"

5
Noah R. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Great place, barbers are great! A nice lady named Jay or Jane helped me, she?s new, but she?s reall"

5
Jodi B. | December 12, 2020 Google

" This was a covid clean sanitized establishment. The stylist Michelle was humble confident & pro"

5
Eric L. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut and nice personalities"

5
Howard Z. | December 11, 2020 Google

" I?ve got to be honest here. A couple of years ago my boys had a couple of issues at this location. "

5
Mary K. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff, Nicole is very talented"