Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Worth

4 rating

My go to place for over a year.

5 rating

Nicole was great with my son and his hair looks great!

3 rating

Good haircut for the price. If you're looking for a specific, longer/modern style cut, then this is not the place for you. Sports clips is ideal for those who have shorter hair looking for quick clean-ups and buzzer trims.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

4
Joshua C. | January 2, 2020 Google

"My go to place for over a year."

5
Shannon M. | November 23, 2019 Facebook

"Nicole was great with my son and his hair looks great!"

3
Dan R. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Good haircut for the price. If you're looking for a specific, longer/modern style cut, then this is "

1
Michael S. | October 27, 2019 Google

"It?s seems as all the good stylist are gone. My stylist was excellent. Now she is gone. Why can?t th"

5
Neil S. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Nice people"

5
Vykthor | October 13, 2019 Google

"Was an excellent Service Elizabeth Cardile is the great hairstyle , very professional and nice perso"

5
Jake S. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Elizabeth did a great job ??"

5
Daniel M. | August 28, 2019 Google

"The place to go for a haircut if you?re a guy in Lake worth."

1
ZeNiX P. | August 10, 2019 Google

"It was my first day and I didn?t like it. They didn?t combed my hair good. Plus, they keep doing unn"

1
Tj V. | August 8, 2019 Facebook

"April did not listen to the style of cut my son wanted .. cut his hair way to short !! Will never go"